STAFF

Working together to support families when they need it the most

Staff from left to right: Kirra Menees, Liz Piercy, Chelsea Edwards, Elle Fabian, Lindsey Correa, Rachel Jones

Executive Director
Elizabeth Piercy- Liz@rmhcnashville.com

Development and Communications Director
Rachel Jones- Rachel@rmhcnashville.com

House Manager – Operations
Kirra Menees- Kirra@rmhcnashville.com

House Manager – Family Services
Chelsea Edwards- Chelsea@rmhcnashville.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Lindsey Correa – Lindsey@rmhcnashville.com

Administrative Manager
Elle Fabian- Elle@rmhcnashville.com

Housekeeping
Olivia O’Connor

Facility Maintenance
Chris Curtis


Evening & Weekend Managers

Setonia Cook- Evening & Weekend Manager

Karmen Davis- Evening Manager

Abbie Carr – Evening Manager

Ashley Mason – Evening Manager

Deneise Harbert- Weekend Manager

Gretchen Lyons- Weekend Manager