STAFF

Working together to support families when they need it the most

Executive Director
Elizabeth Piercy- Liz@rmhcnashville.com

Development and Communications Director
Amy Southard- Amy@rmhcnashville.com

House Manager
Kaye Slater- Kaye@rmhcnashville.com

House Operations Coordinator
Chelsea Edwards- Chelsea@rmhcnashville.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Kirra Menees- Kirra@rmhcnashville.com

Administrative Manager
Melissa Anderson- Melissa@rmhcnashville.com

Evening House Manager
Kita Davis- Kita@rmhcnashville.com

Housekeeping
Olivia O’Connor

Facility Maintenance
Chris Curtis

Pawsitivity Officer
Sadie A. Labradoodle